Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

The goods for Pets

Ancre de chien antirouille résistante de piquet de chien pour le camping extérieur de pelouse de cour

Prix habituel $94.00
Prix habituel Prix soldé $94.00
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Free Shipping

Faster Shipping - orders over $80.00 (7-20 Business Days)

Standard Shipping - orders under $79.99 (20-35 Business Days)

If you have not got it within the shopping times, don't hesitate to get in touch with us, we will check it for you with the post office and customs. Thank you for being so supportive. Enjoy your shopping!

  • Piquet d'attache pour chien pivotant à 360° : Le piquet d'attache pour chien Benepaw est conçu avec une boule rotative à 360 degrés et un anneau de base rotatif. Il y a un support de palier entre la bille rotative et la base. La pile d'ancrage des bergers allemands permet non seulement à votre animal de compagnie de jouer librement à 360 degrés, mais permet également à plusieurs animaux d'être attachés à l'anneau de balle en même temps et au coureur de chien pour la cour librement. L'anneau de base 360 Swivel Dog Stake vous permet de connecter facilement des attaches ou des laisses.
  • ENJEU DE CHIEN SÉCURISÉ ET FIABLE : La base du piquet pour chien est en acier robuste et la boule pivotante est en acier inoxydable 304. Il a une excellente résistance et durabilité et peut supporter un poids de 150 livres. Il a été testé 20 000 fois (Entraînement de résistance et dressage de chiens) sur un sol stable et un plancher en bois. La base du piquet d'attache pour chien présente 6 formes pour uniformiser la force. Il peut supporter fermement la force de traction de 1 à 680 kg / 1500 livres. (Ne convient pas au sable mou ou au sol boueux)
  • ROBUSTE ET ANTIROUILLE : La base de piquet de chien et les ancrages de boulon sont en acier robuste, et toutes les pièces sont assemblées par 15 tonnes de pression ou de soudage. Les matériaux en acier inoxydable rendent les pièces résistantes à la rouille et aux intempéries, adaptées à toutes les saisons. Contrairement au piquet traditionnel pour chien, l'ancre Labrador peut non seulement pivoter à 360 degrés, permettant à votre animal de compagnie de profiter d'une liberté à 360 °, mais est également livrée avec 6 longs tire-fond (pour le sol de la cour) et 6 tire-fond courts (utilisés pour le bois planche de chenil)
  • FACILE À INSTALLER PRATIQUE : Il ne faut que 2 minutes pour installer facilement le piquet pitbull. Juste besoin d'un marteau, placez 6 tire-fonds de 8,03 pouces de long ou 6 tire-fonds courts de 2,17 pouces dans la roche ou le sol dur pour fixer la base rotative, puis serrez les ancrages avec un outil à vis. Le système d'ancrage pour chien peut supporter 1 500 livres de tension. Vous pouvez utiliser des boulons appropriés pour attacher ce chien à une terrasse en bois ou à un sol en béton. Le pieu pour chien pivotant à 360° est petit et pratique. (Le câble d'attache n'est pas inclus)
  • APPLICATIONS EN MULTI-SCÈNES : Notre système de piquet d'arrimage robuste convient aux chiens, chats, lapins, chèvres, vaches, poneys et autres animaux de compagnie ! Les piquets pour chiens peuvent être installés dans les jardins, les cours, les planches de bois, les sols en béton plus durs ou les murs. Les ancres pour chiens conviennent à différents endroits, permettant à votre chien de courir et de recevoir une formation sans aucune restriction. De cette façon, vous pouvez vous allonger sur une chaise et vous amuser sans vous soucier des animaux qui courent, sans vous emmêler.
tie out
  • Fournit 680 kg/1500 livres de tension latérale, 
  • Convient à tous les types de sols durs et résiste à l'extracteur le plus puissant
  • Convient à plus de chiens et d'autres animaux

Le filetage de 204 mm de long et élargi offre une adhérence maximale au sol

La taille peut avoir une légère différence en raison de la mesure manuelle.

Mots clés : Attache, Piquet d'attache pour chien, Piquet de chien, Piquet de jardin pour chien, Piquet de chien dans le sol, Attache pour chien, Vis pour chien, Piquet de laisse pour chien, Câble pour chien exécuté sur le sol, Pointes de cour, Piquet d'attache pour chien Heavy Duty, Cravate Piquet extérieur pour grands chiens, meilleur piquet d'attache pour grands chiens, piquet en spirale, piquet de sol pour chien, piquet d'attache pour chien robuste, piquet d'attache pour grands chiens, meilleur piquet d'attache pour grands chiens



Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Contenu réductible

Skip to product information
1 of 8

The goods for Pets

Dog Tie Out Stake Heavy Duty Rustproof Dog Anchor For Yard Lawn Camping Outdoor

Regular price $78.00
Regular price $78.00 Sale price $78.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Free Shipping

Faster Shipping - orders over $80.00 (7-20 Business Days)

Standard Shipping - orders under $79.99 (20-35 Business Days)

If you have not got it within the shopping times, don't hesitate to get in touch with us, we will check it for you with the post office and customs. Thank you for being so supportive. Enjoy your shopping!

  • 360 SWIVEL DOG TIE OUT STAKE: Benepaw dog tie-out stake is designed with a full 360-degree rotating ball and rotating base ring. There is bearing support between the rotating ball and the base. German shepherds anchor tying pile not only allows your pet to play 360 degrees freely but also allows multiple pets to be tied to the ball ring at the same time and dog runner for yard freely. 360 Swivel Dog Stake base ring allows you to easily connect tie-out or leashes.
  • SECURE & RELIABLE DOG STAKE: The base of the dog stake is made of heavy-duty steel, and the swivel ball is made of 304 stainless steel. It has excellent strength and durability and can withstand a weight of 150 pounds. It has been tested 20,000 times(Resistance training and dog training) on stable ground and a wooden floor. The base of the dog tie-out stake presents 6 shapes to make the force uniform. It can firmly bear the pulling force of 1 to 680kg / 1500 pounds. (Not fit for soft sand or muddy ground)
  • HEAVY-DUTY AND RUSTPROOF: Dog stake base and bolt anchors are made of heavy-duty steel, and all parts are assembled by 15 tons of pressure or welding. Stainless steel materials make the parts rust and weather-resistant, fit for all seasons. Unlike the traditional dog stake, Labrador anchor can not only 360 swivels, allowing your pet to enjoy 360° free-roaming, but also comes with 6 long lag bolts (for the ground of the yard) and 6 short lag bolts ( Used for wooden kennel plank)
  • EASY TO INSTALL CONVENIENT: It only takes 2 minutes to easily install the pit bull stake. Just need a hammer, put 6 PCS 8.03inch long lag bolts or 6 PCS 2.17inch short lag bolts into the rock or hard ground to fix the rotating base, and then tighten the anchors with a screw tool. Dog anchor system can withstand 1,500 pounds of tension. You can use suitable bolts to tie this dog to a wooden deck or concrete floor. The 360 swivel dog stake is small and convenient. (Tie out cable is not included )
  • APPLICATIONS IN MULTI-SCENE: Our heavy-duty lashing stake system is suitable for dogs, cats, rabbits, goats, cows, ponies, and other pets! Dog stakes can be installed in gardens, yards, wooden boards, harder concrete floors, or walls. Dog anchors are suitable for different places, allowing your dog to run and receive training without any restrictions. This way you can lie down on a chair and enjoy yourself without worrying about pets running around, no getting tangled.
tie out
  • Provides 680kg/1500 pounds of lateral tension, 
  • Fit for all kinds of hard ground, and withstands the strongest puller
  • Suitable for more dogs and other animals

204mm Long And Widened Thread Provide Maximum Ground Grip

The size may have a slight difference due to manual measurement.

Tags: Tie Out, Dog Tie Out Stake, Dog Stake, Dog Yard Stake, Dog Stake In Ground, Dog Tie Down, Dog Screw, Dog Leash Stake, Dog Cable Run On Ground, Yard Spikes, Dog Tie Out Stake Heavy Duty, Tie Out Stake For Large Dogs, Best Tie Out Stake For Large Dogs, Spiral Stake, Dog Ground Stake, heavy duty dog tie out stake, tie out stake for large dogs, best tie out stake for large dogs



Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Collapsible content